Amani Organogram

The AGH Internal Management Committee is the main implementors of the board’s decisions. The AGH Internal Management Committee consists of the AGH Institutional Manager, the AGH Program Manager, and the AGH Finance and Administration Manager.The AGH Internal Mangement Committee will be supported by technical personnel,  the AGH Program Development  Officer, AGH Human Resource/Assistant Administrator, AGH Accountant and AGH Liaison Officer. The AGH Liason Officer will be stationed mainly in Dodoma to create linkage between AGH and the Central Government as well as Development Partners in Dodoma. Within the new proposed organogram, there will be five major departments within AGH through which all major institutional programs will be executed. These departments are AGYWD, IECDD, FCDD, ICOMD and MELD. Each of these departments shall be led by a Head of Department, in collaboration with two Program Associates.

Social Network Widget by Acurax Small Business Website Designers
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram